Partners

 

Organizing Partners

 
Clauson_Pic-2.jpg
District_Logo.jpg

Margaret Clauson, Ed.D.
Superintendent
D69 Skokie Morton Grove
RFS Lead Affiliate

 
aseltine.jpg
 
District_Logo.jpg

Megan Aseltine, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instructions
School District 69

Liza+Sullivan+Headshot.jpg
District_Logo.jpg

Liza Sullivan
Birth-3rd Grade Coordinator
School District 69

 
vick.jpg
iwse2.jpg

Stephen Vick, MA
Executive Director
Infant Welfare Society of Evanston
RFS Lead Affiliate

 
culpepper.jpg
 
iwse2.jpg

Tiffany Culpepper, M.Ed.
Site Director
Infant Welfare Society of Evanston

 
 

Staff

 
PreK.jpg

Preschool Staff - District 69 (L to R)
Rachelli Soffer, Mary Walsh, Carolyn Olson, Veronica Santana, Anne Hennigan, Lauren Stovel

 
Visiting.jpg

Home Visiting - IWSE (L to R)
Tiffany Culpepper, Tawanda Moore, Fay Sampson, Stephen Vick, Dahlia Tamras, Elijha Jones, Tilly-Ana Ceriser

 
 

Research Partners

 
POT_hilado%2C+aimee.jpg
 
NEIU_basic logo.png
 
 

Aimee Hilado, Ph.D., LCSW
RFS Project Director
Northeastern Illinois University
Email: hiladoa@skokie69.net

 

Alphabetical OrdeR

f-2606_pp.jpg
BTlogo.jpg
annheadshot.jpg
CTRP++logo+color+background.jpg
160720-Suzette-Fromm-Reed-PhD-004.jpg
 
NLU_sig_CMYK.jpg

Cindy Bardeleben
Baby TALK, Inc.
Email: cindy@babytalk.org

arden+handler+in+office.jpg
 
COL.SPH.MAIN.LOCKB.LG.RED.jpg

Ann Chu, Ph.D.
University of California, San Francisco
Email: ann.chu@ucsf.edu

Isawi_Dana.jpg
 
NIU_horz_3Clr.png

Suzette Fromm Reed, Ph.D.
National Louis University
Email:sfrommreed@nl.edu

Judith+Kent.NLU.picture.jpg
 
NLU_sig_CMYK.jpg

Arden Handler, Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email: handler@uic.edu

Korfmacher+17.jpg
 
EI logo.jpg

Jon Korfmacher, Ph.D.
Erikson Institute
Email: jkorfmacher@erikson.edu

sandy2013ipr.jpg
 
NU logo.jpeg

Sandra Waxman, Ph.D.
Northwestern University
Email: s-waxman@northwestern.edu

Dana Isawi, Ph.D.
Northern Illinois University
Email: disawi@niu.edu

Christine_Leow_09_.jpg
BTlogo.jpg

Christine Leow, Ph.D.
Baby TALK, Inc.
Email: chrislse@yahoo.com

 
 
 

Judith Kent, Ph.D.
National Louis University
Email: JAKent@nl.edu

Weisleder+headshot.jpg
 
NU logo.jpeg

Adrienne Weisleider, Ph.D.
Northwestern University
Email: adriana.weisleder@northwestern.edu